Our social:

Saturday, September 10, 2011

Jeele Ye Pal – Jeele Ye Pal on Star Plus – A New Racing Reality Show Jeele Ye Pal: Live The Moment Premiered on September 10

Jeele Ye Pal on Star Plus
Jeele Ye Pal is a new racing reality Show on Star Plus starting from September 10th 2011. Jeele Ye Pal on Star Plus is scheduled to air every Saturday and Sunday at 7:30 PM in India. The new racing reality Show - Jeele Ye Pal: Live The Moment premiered on September 10, 2011.

Jeele Ye Pal Hosts:

Jeele Ye Pal hosts are Yudhishtir Urs and Roshni Chopra. Yudhishtir Urs was last seen in Truth Love Cash. Roshni Chopra was last seen in Desi Girl, Pyaar Mein Twist and Aahat. Yudhishtir Urs and Roshni Chopra are seen in the first episode of Jeele Ye Pal on Star Plus as the hosts.

Jeele Ye Pal Celebrity:

Karan Wahi (Mere Ghar Aayi Ek Nanhi Pari, Dill Mill Gayye and Baat Hamari Pakki Hai)

Kinshuk Mahajan (Bidaai and Chand Chupa Badal Mein)

Anupriya Kapoor (Miley Jab Hum Tum, Seven, Rishta.com and Tere Liye)

Gaurav Khanna (Dil Se Diya Vachan, Love Ne Milla Di Jodi and Yeh Pyaar Na Hoga Kam)

Pavitra Punia (MTV Splitsvilla 3 and Love U Zindagi)

Rati Pandey

There are total 6 celebrities in Jeele Ye Pal Show.

Jeele Ye Pal Contestants:







Contestants of Jeele Ye Pal are selected from the audition. Total 6 contestants are selected for the Show from the audition.

Jeele Ye Pal Teams:

Anupriya Kapoor – Shiraz

Kinshuk Mahajan – Simran

Rati Pandey – Prashant

Karan Wahi – Mamta

Pavitra Punia – Hitesh

Gaurav Khanna – Saniya

Celebrities and contestants make a pair joining each other. There are total 6 teams in Jeele Ye Pal TV Show.

First Episode of Jeele Ye Pal:

First episode of Jeele Ye Pal on Star Plus is introduced by Yudhishtir Urs. He welcomed contestants and celebrities. He announced the name of pairs. All 6 teams are asked to race. The race was set in Udaipur, Rajasthan.

All teams get a clue to reach Dhar Gaon. There was a Chakrabuho challenge for each team. The challenge is introduced by Roshini Chopra. They had to make a Rajasthani “Pagdi” in this challenge. It was judged by Sarpanch of that village. Team of Gaurav–Saniya reaches there at the first position. But the challenge is won by Pavitra-Hitesh.

Now, contestants had to reach at the finishing point – Badital. Karan-Mamta became the first team to reach at finishing point. Team of Pavitra-Hitesh was last in this task. Karan-Mamta became winner of the episode.

About Jeele Ye Pal:

Jeele Ye Pal is a new racing reality TV Show based on the travel format. The Show is presented by Ritz. It promotes Maruti Suzuki Ritz. So, it is Ritz Jeele Ye Pal: Live the Moment.

There are total 12 episodes of Jeele Ye Pal for 6 weeks. It is an auto adventure reality Show. Six celebrities pair with 6 contestants.

Contestant winner of Jeele Ye Pal will be awarded by a Ritz car. Celebrity winner of the Show will get a chance to travel his/her any dream destination in the world.

Jeele Ye Pal winner will be announced in the grand finale episode. You can watch Jeele Ye Pal: Live the Moment on Star Plus every Saturday and Sunday at 7:30 PM in India.