Our social:

Friday, April 15, 2011

Dance Ke Superstars – Dance Ke Superstars on ZEE TV – Dance Ke Superstars TV Show Brings Superstars of DID Together in a Dancing Challenge

Dance Ke Superstars on ZEE TV
Dance Ke Superstars is a new dancing reality Show on ZEE TV starting from 15th April, 2011. Dance Ke Superstars on ZEE TV is scheduled to air every Friday and Saturday at 9:30PM in India. Dance Ke Superstars dancing TV Show brings Superstars of DID Season 1 and Season 2 together in a dancing challenge.

Dance Ke Superstars Host:

Dance Ke Superstars host is Manish Paul. He is the most popular host, anchor and actor on Indian television. He already has seen in Ssshhh...Phir Koi Hai, Laughter Ke Phatke, Comedy Circus Ka Jadoo, Comedy Circus Ke Tansen and Pyaar Mein Twist. He was seen in Sa Re Ga Ma Pa Singing Superstars and Ghar Ghar Mein Fursat Ke Lamhe also as a host. Now, he is back in Dance Ke Superstars on ZEE TV as the host of the Show.

Dance Ke Superstars Judge:

Dance Ke Superstars judge are Shiamak Davar and Remo D'Souza. Shiamak Davar is a well known Contemporary Dance choreographer. He was seen in Dance Premier League also. Now, he will judge Dance Ke Superstars TV Show with Remo D'Souza.

Dance Ke Superstars Teams:

Dance Ke Superstars teams are Jalwa and Josh. Contestants of both teams will contest each other for the title of “Lux Dance Ke Superstars”.

Dance Ke Superstars Contestants:

Atul Banmoria

Avneet Kaur

Mayuresh Wadkar

Siddhesh Pai

Vrushali Chavan

Alisha Singh


Prince Gupta

Jai Kumar Nayar


These are the contestants of Josh team. The team has contestants from Dance India Dance Season 1. The team will be captained by Atul and Avneet.


Vaishnavi Patil

Vandana Joshi

Dharmesh Yelande

Parvez Rehman

Punit Pathak

Kishore Aman

Kruti Mahesh

Amrita Mitra

Kunwar Amar

These are the contestants of Jalwa team. The team has contestants from DID Season 2. The team is led by Rituraj and Vaishnavi.

There are total 16 contestants and 4 captains in both teams. Each team has 8 contestants. Each team is led by 2 captains.

Dance Ke Superstars Captains:

Rituraj and Vaishnavi are captains of Jalwa team in Dance Ke Superstars Show. Captains of Josh team are Atul and Avneet. There are total 4 captains for both teams in Dance Ke Superstars on ZEE TV. All captains have already been seen in DID Little Masters.

First Episode of Dance Ke Superstars:

First episode of Dance Ke Superstars on ZEE TV begins with the performance of 3 Ka Tashan. Both team performed in this round with 3 contestants. Both team performed two acts in this round.

Next round was 2 Ka Dhamal. Both team performed with 2 contestants in this round. Each team performed 2 acts in this round. Both team scored total 60-60 in the final score.

Mayuresh and Bhavna got a gift voucher from Lux for the best performance in this episode. Their performance was really superb and amazing.

Dance Ke Superstars Score

About Dance Ke Superstars:

Dance Ke Superstars is a new dancing Show on ZEE TV to fill the vacant time slot of 9:30 PM after DID Doubles. The Show is based on a very new format to entertain audiences.

Dance Ke Superstars is one of the most popular dancing reality Shows on Indian television like Jhalak Dikhhla Jaa 4 and Zara Nachke Dikha. You can watch Dance Ke Superstars every Friday and Saturday at 9:30 PM in India.


rahul said...

i just cant understand why have they not taken geeta mam, mithun da and jai sir out of the show.its not much fun seeing the show without them :(

OrKuTbloggers said...

[b]RAHUL : Its because they are busy in their personal commercials ..!!

Ruchlinks said...

Watching the Grand Finale - exceptional dancing :-)

But am a bit disappointed with an overdose of awards going to Mayuresh and his Ariel acts - both solo and couple! Yes he is good but the solo award should have gone to either Prince or Dharmesh Sir!

maggi said...

shw was really incomplete widout jai n terence sir.........

maggi said...

yipee.........team jalwa won.......